Islamabad Ramzan Timing

HANFIA

Sehr-o-Iftar Time – Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
7 June Tuesday 7:17 PM 3:14 AM
8 June Wednesday 7:18 PM 3:14 AM
9 June Thursday 7:18 PM 3:13 AM
10 June Friday 7:18 PM 3:13 AM
11 June Saturday 7:19 PM 3:13 AM
12 June Sunday 7:19 PM 3:13 AM
13 June Monday 7:20 PM 3:13 AM
14 June Tuesday 7:20 PM 3:13 AM
15 June Wednesday 7:20 PM 3:13 AM
16 June Thursday 7:21 PM 3:13 AM
17 June Friday 7:21 PM 3:13 AM
18 June Saturday 7:21 PM 3:13 AM
19 June Sunday 7:22 PM 3:13 AM
20 June Monday 7:22 PM 3:13 AM
21 June Tuesday 7:22 PM 3:13 AM
22 June Wednesday 7:22 PM 3:14 AM
23 June Thursday 7:22 PM 3:14 AM
24 June Friday 7:23 PM 3:14 AM
25 June Saturday 7:23 PM 3:15 AM
26 June Sunday 7:23 PM 3:15 AM
27 June Monday 7:23 PM 3:15 AM
28 June Tuesday 7:23 PM 3:16 AM
29 June Wednesday 7:23 PM 3:16 AM
30 June Thursday 7:23 PM 3:17 AM
1 July Friday 7:23 PM 3:17 AM
2 July Saturday 7:23 PM 3:18 AM
3 July Sunday 7:23 PM 3:18 AM
4 July Monday 7:23 PM 3:19 AM
5 July Tuesday 7:22 PM 3:20 AM
6 July Wednesday 7:22 PM 3:20 AM

JAFRIA

Sehr-o-Iftar Time – Jafria
Date Day Sehr Iftar
7 June Thursday 7:27 PM 3:04 AM
8 June Friday 7:28 PM 3:04 AM
9 June Saturday 7:28 PM 3:03 AM
10 June Sunday 7:28 PM 3:03 AM
11 June Monday 7:29 PM 3:03 AM
12 June Tuesday 7:29 PM 3:03 AM
13 June Wednesday 7:30 PM 3:03 AM
14 June Thursday 7:30 PM 3:03 AM
15 June Friday 7:30 PM 3:03 AM
16 June Saturday 7:31 PM 3:03 AM
17 June Sunday 7:31 PM 3:03 AM
18 June Monday 7:31 PM 3:03 AM
19 June Tuesday 7:32 PM 3:03 AM
20 June Wednesday 7:32 PM 3:03 AM
21 June Thursday 7:32 PM 3:03 AM
22 June Friday 7:32 PM 3:04 AM
23 June Saturday 7:32 PM 3:04 AM
24 June Sunday 7:33 PM 3:04 AM
25 June Monday 7:33 PM 3:05 AM
26 June Tuesday 7:33 PM 3:05 AM
27 June Wednesday 7:33 PM 3:05 AM
28 June Thursday 7:33 PM 3:06 AM
29 June Friday 7:33 PM 3:06 AM
30 June Saturday 7:33 PM 3:07 AM
1 July Sunday 7:33 PM 3:07 AM
2 July Monday 7:33 PM 3:08 AM
3 July Tuesday 7:33 PM 3:08 AM
4 July Wednesday 7:33 PM 3:09 AM
5 July Thursday 7:32 PM 3:10 AM
6 July Friday 7:32 PM 3:10 AM