Monday | May 29, 2017

Karachi Ramzan Timing

HANFIA

Sehr-o-Iftar Time – Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
07 June Tuesday 4:13 am 7:21 pm
08 June Wednesday 4:13 am 7:21 pm
09 June Thursday 4:13 am 7:22 pm
10 June Friday 4:13 am 7:22 pm
11 June Saturday 4:13 am 7:22 pm
12 June Sunday 4:13 am 7:23 pm
13 June Monday 4:13 am 7:23 pm
14 June Tuesday 4:13 am 7:23 pm
15 June Wednesday 4:13 am 7:24 pm
16 June Thursday 4:13 am 7:24 pm
17 June Friday 4:13 am 7:24 pm
18 June Saturday 4:13 am 7:24 pm
19 June Sunday 4:13 am 7:25 pm
20 June Monday 4:14 am 7:25 pm
21 June Tuesday 4:14 am 7:25 pm
22 June Wednesday 4:14 am 7:25 pm
23 June Thursday 4:14 am 7:26 pm
24 June Friday 4:15 am 7:26 pm
25 June Saturday 4:15 am 7:26 pm
26 June Sunday 4:15 am 7:26 pm
27 June Monday 4:16 am 7:26 pm
28 June Tuesday 4:16 am 7:26 pm
29 June Wednesday 4:16 am 7:26 pm
30 June Thursday 4:17 am 7:26 pm
01 July Friday 4:17 am 7:26 pm
02 July Saturday 4:18 am 7:26 pm
03 July Sunday 4:18 am 7:26 pm
04 July Monday 4:19 am 7:26 pm
05 July Tuesday 4:19 am 7:26 pm
06 July Wednesday 4:20 am 7:26 pm

JAFRIA

Sehr-o-Iftar Time – Jafria
Date Day Sehr Iftar
07 June Tuesday 4:03 am 7:31 pm
08 June Wednesday 4:03 am 7:31 pm
09 June Thursday 4:03 am 7:32 pm
10 June Friday 4:03 am 7:32 pm
11 June Saturday 4:03 am 7:32 pm
12 June Sunday 4:03 am 7:33 pm
13 June Monday 4:03 am 7:33 pm
14 June Tuesday 4:03 am 7:33 pm
15 June Wednesday 4:03 am 7:34 pm
16 June Thursday 4:03 am 7:34 pm
17 June Friday 4:03 am 7:34 pm
18 June Saturday 4:03 am 7:34 pm
19 June Sunday 4:03 am 7:35 pm
20 June Monday 4:04 am 7:35 pm
21 June Tuesday 4:04 am 7:35 pm
22 June Wednesday 4:04 am 7:35 pm
23 June Thursday 4:04 am 7:36 pm
24 June Friday 4:05 am 7:36 pm
25 June Saturday 4:05 am 7:36 pm
26 June Sunday 4:05 am 7:36 pm
27 June Monday 4:06 am 7:36 pm
28 June Tuesday 4:06 am 7:36 pm
29 June Wednesday 4:06 am 7:36 pm
30 June Thursday 4:07 am 7:36 pm
01 July Friday 4:07 am 7:36 pm
02 July Saturday 4:08 am 7:36 pm
03 July Sunday 4:08 am 7:36 pm
04 July Monday 4:09 am 7:36 pm
05 July Tuesday 4:09 am 7:36 pm
06 July Wednesday 4:10 am 7:36 pm