Monday | May 29, 2017

Peshawar Ramzan Timing

HANFIA

Sehr-o-Iftar Time – Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
7 June Saturday 7:24 PM 3:19 AM
8 June Sunday 7:25 PM 3:19 AM
9 June Monday 7:25 PM 3:18 AM
10 June Tuesday 7:26 PM 3:18 AM
11 June Wednesday 7:26 PM 3:18 AM
12 June Thursday 7:26 PM 3:18 AM
13 June Friday 7:27 PM 3:18 AM
14 June Saturday 7:27 PM 3:18 AM
15 June Sunday 7:28 PM 3:18 AM
16 June Monday 7:28 PM 3:18 AM
17 June Tuesday 7:28 PM 3:18 AM
18 June Wednesday 7:29 PM 3:18 AM
19 June Thursday 7:29 PM 3:18 AM
20 June Friday 7:29 PM 3:18 AM
21 June Saturday 7:29 PM 3:18 AM
22 June Sunday 7:29 PM 3:18 AM
23 June Monday 7:30 PM 3:19 AM
24 June Tuesday 7:30 PM 3:19 AM
25 June Wednesday 7:30 PM 3:19 AM
26 June Thursday 7:30 PM 3:20 AM
27 June Friday 7:30 PM 3:20 AM
28 June Saturday 7:30 PM 3:21 AM
29 June Sunday 7:30 PM 3:21 AM
30 June Monday 7:30 PM 3:22 AM
1 July Tuesday 7:30 PM 3:22 AM
2 July Wednesday 7:30 PM 3:23 AM
3 July Thursday 7:30 PM 3:23 AM
4 July Friday 7:30 PM 3:24 AM
5 July Saturday 7:30 PM 3:25 AM
6 July Sunday 7:29 PM 3:25 AM

JAFRIA

Sehr-o-Iftar Time – Jafria
Date Day Sehr Iftar
7 June Monday 7:34 PM 3:09 AM
8 June Tuesday 7:35 PM 3:09 AM
9 June Wednesday 7:35 PM 3:08 AM
10 June Thursday 7:36 PM 3:08 AM
11 June Friday 7:36 PM 3:08 AM
12 June Saturday 7:36 PM 3:08 AM
13 June Sunday 7:37 PM 3:08 AM
14 June Monday 7:37 PM 3:08 AM
15 June Tuesday 7:38 PM 3:08 AM
16 June Wednesday 7:38 PM 3:08 AM
17 June Thursday 7:38 PM 3:08 AM
18 June Friday 7:39 PM 3:08 AM
19 June Saturday 7:39 PM 3:08 AM
20 June Sunday 7:39 PM 3:08 AM
21 June Monday 7:39 PM 3:08 AM
22 June Tuesday 7:39 PM 3:08 AM
23 June Wednesday 7:40 PM 3:09 AM
24 June Thursday 7:40 PM 3:09 AM
25 June Friday 7:40 PM 3:09 AM
26 June Saturday 7:40 PM 3:10 AM
27 June Sunday 7:40 PM 3:10 AM
28 June Monday 7:40 PM 3:11 AM
29 June Tuesday 7:40 PM 3:11 AM
30 June Wednesday 7:40 PM 3:12 AM
1 July Thursday 7:40 PM 3:12 AM
2 July Friday 7:40 PM 3:13 AM
3 July Saturday 7:40 PM 3:13 AM
4 July Sunday 7:40 PM 3:14 AM
5 July Monday 7:40 PM 3:15 AM
6 July Tuesday 7:39 PM 3:15 AM